Buy Now
Sign in

Wrong "Full upload Path" by restore on another server

lemur , April 23 2009, 09:54
L
lemur 43
April 23 2009, 09:54 #30561
Hi,

I don't now whether it is important, but

when I backup a form on one server and restore it on another,
I get in "Full upload Path" - field data from the first server.
("Default Path" is OK).

Gruß.

Leon
admin 33
April 24 2009, 02:55 #30607
Hi Leon,

I agree but I can't do anything to this, maybe when the form is restored we should change the path to the default path ? but may be its restored to the same site during an upgrade... so I think its better that the user should take care of this issue! Thanks for posting about the issue!

Regards,
Max