'Save Data' >'Data Overrides' in 'Stored Block' are reset to default if block is being edited

st stijnst 17 Oct, 2021
Hi
​
If I try to edit a stored block containing a 'Save Data' function, the 'Data Overrides' of that function are reset to the default settings: Created, user_id and modified. before editing, the overrides are working as I configured them though. As far as I know, as well working fine for a regular form.
​
Before:
​
'Save Data' >'Data Overrides' in 'Stored Block' are reset to default if block is being edited image 1
​
and After a save, or after save+close and reopening:
'Save Data' >'Data Overrides' in 'Stored Block' are reset to default if block is being edited image 2
This topic is locked and no more replies can be posted.