Buy Now
Sign in

Please help again

dhuizinga1 , February 26 at 21:55
Answered
D
dhuizinga1
Hi fo lks... I had width ccv5 enough problem to learn some basics.. and now will i give it a try again with v6..
but I can't find where to start to make a simpel tabel wich i can make, edit, delete record.. .
And i cant find the tutorials where AND how to start,
sorry i am a newbie... agian
live your dream, do not dream your life
GreyHead
Hi dhuizinga1,
Please see here
Bob
ChronoForms technical support
If you'd like to buy me a coffee or two, thank you very much
D
dhuizinga1
Wooooow, what a complex material...
i'll think i',m gonna look furher.... this his higher rocket science...
thanx for you response but this is to diffcult for non programmers
greetings
dirk
D
dhuizinga1
Thnx Bob,
I could make a basic listing with Part 1 and Part 2.. Part 3 en Part 4 I skipper for now...
So I come to part 5, Customizing a field value in the listing..
whatever i do.... and i really tried over and over at least 30 times.. and for so far I know I do exactly what is written down but without results.
I even analysed the example database articile list.. . but i don't get it what i'm doing wrong.
When i do this step by step.. the result is that de table title disappears.
Do you have an hint/clue where i'm going wring..
D
dhuizinga1
Sorry.. i didn't read the txt good enough
D
dhuizinga1
Hi Bob or ???,
Many many hour I spend to these turtorias... and finally I got a basic list from several sportclubs.I can add a club and I can sort the list....
The result from a whole sunday trying... over and over again :-) But that that doesnt matter. I gotta list :-)
pic01.jpg
But now I want to load a single record data and I thought I was doing Part 5 & 6..
When I move my mouse over an ID then you can see this ID is an parameter in the link I would to be display. In this example ID 2
pic02.jpg